And the Winner is…

First of all, I want to thank you all for your wonderful, kind, touching, supportive comments!!!!!!! I am beyond grateful!!!!! You all made me feel I am not alone in this. You gave me so much good energy and I am thankful to all of you for that. I wish you all happiness and good health. Thank you.

For some reason (unknown to me) the video of me picking a winner doesn’t want to upload here, so I uploaded it on FB in a JJJunkies group. Those of you who don’t belong to that group will just have to trust me 🙂 about the name drawn, and it is Connie Monroe! Congratulations Connie! Please send me your address as soon as you can.

Thank you all for participating, and once again, thank you for your kindness. I really really appreciate it.

 

One thought on “And the Winner is…

  1. Thank you Sonja, I’m so excited, and I feel blessed to have won your beautiful work. I sent you my address in a message on Facebook. You will be in my thoughts and prayers always.

Leave a comment