Good News and a Giveaway

Hello lovely people!

I have some great news to share with you – my Etsy shop is finally working again! I am slowly adding more things to it, but there are some lovely journals there already. You can take a look and tell me what you think. 🙂

So to celebrate that, I would like to give this lovely little journal to one of you!

n-067

It is a small journal, about 4,5 x 5,5 “, but it is quite fat and it has hard cover, very textural and lovely, and a lot of pages inside, as well as pockets and tuck spots. There is also a clay piece on the cover as a decoration and a focal point.

n-070

n-072

n-073

n-076

n-078

Do you like it? If you do, just leave me a comment and I will be back very soon (probably in about 5 days) to draw a winner. Also, if you wish you could leave a comment on my FB profile and that way you’re also in a game(although that will still count as one entry). 🙂

Good luck!

17 thoughts on “Good News and a Giveaway

  1. What a great book, Sonja. Handmade journals are always best. I looked in your Etsy shop and you have some great ones there as well. Are you still weaving? I know it bothered your back at one time. But I remember the beautiful scarves and shawls you were making.Glad to have you back blogging!

  2. My Dear Sonja, I have been a fan of your work for years and I am so pleased to hear that you now have an Etsy shop where you can sell all of your wonderful work. This journal is beautiful both inside and the gorgeous textured front cover. To win it would be divine. Now I will go and check out your etsy store! 🙂

  3. What a beautiful journal in my most favourite colour :)! I like the journals in your ETSY shop as well. I’d be so happy if I won your beautiful giveaway!

  4. Realmente hermoso,como todo lo que creas.Me alegra tu vuelta a seguir compartiendo tus maravillosos trabajos.Gracias por ese sorteo del nuevo diario ,ojala viniese a mis manos.Suerte a tod@s

Leave a Reply

