A New Member of the Family

Hello lovely people!

I know. It’s been a looong time since I wrote a blog post. I have been avoiding Internet as much as possible because I needed some time and space for other things. One of those things was work, but I will talk about that some other time. Now, I want to share with you some family news! We have a new dog!

I apologize for bad photos but he is a fast dog. ๐Ÿ™‚

n-031

His name is Tomi (Tommy) and he is cute cute cute!

n-033

He didn’t have a good start in life, being left by the road in the bushes, but this puppy is now ours and we love him! My husband and I went to pick him up on my 40th Birthday. I like to say that he was my special present. ๐Ÿ™‚

Tomi is a mix, funny, full of character, always hungry (but that is obviously a normal thing here in our household,hahaha), and he has the most adorable short legs!

n-039

Meda was a bit confused at the beginning with this new dog taking all of his toys and his bed, but Meda is such a good dog, very patient and sweet, so they are becoming friends more and more each day.

So that’s our new boy. ๐Ÿ™‚ I am so happy we were able to save him. No more lonely days and nights, no more fear, just love, warmth, soft blankets and lots of yummy things in the fridge,LOL!

4 thoughts on “A New Member of the Family

Leave a Reply

