And The Winner Is…

Hi friends! I don’t want to keep you waiting anymore, so here is the winner of my giveaway!

V1 073

Congratulations Deb! Your prize will be on it’s way in a day or two. πŸ™‚

Thank you all for participating! I hope to have another giveaway soon. It’s so much fun!

I also want to share with you a new journal. Simple off white velvet covers, hand and machine stitched, with lace and a little bit of glittery fabric paint.

Journal

Journal

It has mixed papers inside, and it’s perfect for drawing, sketching, writing…

Journal

Journal

I didn’t add too much to the covers, this time I wanted a simple design. The velvet is so nice to touch that I couldn’t cover it too much. πŸ™‚

Journal

In this last photo you can see a little bit of that shimmer, although it’s so much more beautiful ‘in real life’.

Journal

Update on spring cleaning odyssey: we are finishing painting the walls, which means that my windows are still dirty, but we are slowly getting to where we want to be. It’s all upside down kind of work, we should have painted the walls first and then switched the rooms and then cleaned everything up, but since the studio walls don’t need to be painted, it’s ok. Now we have only living room to paint, then I have to clean the windows, and then I will be able to show you how it all looks. But I am so tired! Not that I work and clean all the time, I also make all kinds of things, but it’s non stop doing something! And today I had to keep it slow. I just couldn’t do anything anymore. But tomorrow is a new day and more work! πŸ™‚

Thank you once again for visiting my blog and for your lovely comments. I love hearing from you! Have a wonderful day/night!

13 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

