New Scarves

I’ve finished the year 2013 and started 2014 with weaving scarves. Does that mean this year will be all about weaving? 🙂 I don’t know.

But people wanted scarves, so of course I made lots of them. The problem is that some of them went to their new homes without me taking photos (the mistake I often make).  Grrr…

Anyway, here they are.

Y3 114

Y3 117

Y3 119

Y3 123

Y4 015

Y4 018

Y4 020

Y4 024

And here we are, the Milojevic family. 🙂

Y4 041..

Y4 040

Have a great time everyone!

9 thoughts on “New Scarves

    • Thank you Bonnie! Enjoy your sunny weather! I must say,this Winter is completely crazy here, it looks more like Spring! But people are waiting for the snow and they are buying scarves,which is good for me! ☺

  1. Milojevics look lovely. All of them 🙂 By the way, is it an attempt to count Meda’s teeth 😀
    A very happy new year and merry christmas, belated though 🙂

  2. I love the happy way you use colours and textures in your scarves, – and the happy smiles of you and your dog. Here’s wishing you all a happy 2014
    Ellen

  3. Your scarves are all beautiful. I especially like the brighter colors but the others are wonderful as well. Thanks for sharing your work and your family. Call me nosy but I enjoy seeing what your up to.

  4. Gorgeous, Stunning, Beautiful — All words that I continuously use to describe your creations … Love all of these pieces … Would love to catch up with you soon ~Kristine Xo

Leave a Reply

