Twinchie for a Swap

Another little book, 2×1,5 inches, made for a swap at Milliande’s . I am actually hosting this swap, the theme was “Recycling”, and I thought it would be nice to see what kind of these small books we could all make with recycling in mind.

I used tea dyed linen, old maps, tea bags, handmade paper, and found objects. The cover is hand stitched, and the inside pages distressed and stamped a bit.

I hope my swap partner Kalona will like it. 🙂 Check out her work. She is so talented!

Have a wonderful day!

12 thoughts on “Twinchie for a Swap

  1. This is so adorable and so tiny. I’m sure your friend will love it. I couldn’t get the link to work to visit her site, but I will try to come back later and see if I can get it to work. Computers!

Leave a Reply

