I’m Back!

Hello lovely people! Here I am, holiday is over and it’s time to put away the swimsuits. I wish I wouldn’t have to do that, but…:)

We had a wonderful time in Greece. We stayed at Camping Marmaras which has been our holiday destination for a few years now. Oh, I wish I could go back there right now! 🙂 Neos Marmaras is a beautiful town, although my photos don’t show that very well.

We also visited some lovely beaches near Neos Marmaras:

Meda had a great time too.

Before all that, we had a family gathering, celebrating my Grandfather’s 88th Birthday.

It was so nice to spend some time with the family.

That’s me and my dad and the barbecue. 🙂

My friend celebrated her son’s Birthday and a Baptism

Best friends since childhood:

It was wonderful!

Next time I’ll show you my “holiday art”, but now it’s way too late and I should go to bed. 🙂

Have fun!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. I was about to ask “How were you able to take your dog!?” until I realized… oh, right, this wasn’t exactly a 12 hour flight you were taking. *silly me*

    Those pictures are so gorgeous! I would love to visit Greece someday and see it for myself! The only place in Europe I’ve ever been is Holland, spent a week with my friend in the south and had such a wonderful time.

    Welcome back, I hope you are refreshed and yet happily worn out from your visit.

Leave a Reply

