I’m still here :)

Yes, I am. I’ve been neglecting my blog lately, and I feel guilty, but it’s just that kind of period I guess, when it seems like nothing is happening. But first my hubby was sick, then me, and in the meantime I just felt kinda lazy. 🙂

The only thing I did was playing in my Art Journal and Smash/Trash/Scrapbook Journal. So that’s all I have to share now, but tomorrow I plan to be more productive!  Oh well, we’ll see about that. 🙂

I made some leaf stamps:

And then just relaxed with a good book. Well, you can’t see the book, only my happy socks,LOL!

 

6 thoughts on “I’m still here :)

  1. Glad you are feeling better and working on your journals. Now if I could only find some time to work on mine, all would be well with the world. Love your socks!

  2. YAY! You’re back!! I am so sorry to hear there has been sickness in your family…and so pleased to hear that all is coming right again. I agree that there is nothing like a good book when you feel seedy…or even when you don’t!
    Love the colours you work with. So vivid and happy!

Leave a Reply

