Makeup Bags

As you can see, I have been very busy lately, and I hope I’ll stay like that for a long time. But, every time I get into this “crazy” state, I seem to “burn out” after a while, and then loose my muse, or energy, or how ever you might call it. But, I intend to enjoy it while it lasts.

Sooo, I have something small and cute to share with you. I have been playing with my handwoven fabric again, and made these makeup bags, or small purses, or just something to put whatever you’d like in. 🙂

Two smaller ones are about 6.5 inches by 5.5 inches, and the bigger one is 8.5 x 5.5 so that one could be used as a lovely clutch, maybe with a Summer dress or jeans…

Two of these are going to my friends as birthday gifts, and I am seriously tempted to keep one for my self, even though I already have quite a few. But I just love them!

The flowers are suede that was cut with Sizzix. Fast and easy.

The next clutch was actually made a long time ago, it just needed some finishing touches, and I finally finished it! I guess some things have to wait for the right moment. But you should put your sunglasses on, because this one is very bright!

Crazy, huh? I call it “Neon”. I am so clever, right? LOL!

Have a wonderful day everyone! xo!

2 thoughts on “Makeup Bags

Leave a Reply

