Good News

I am very lucky to be given the opportunity to sell my albums and other pretty things in the best part of Belgrade – the “Skadarlia Street” or often called “Bohemian Street”. If you’re looking for traditional Serbian food, galleries full of amazing art, beautiful cafes, and just great atmosphere, you should come to Skadarlia Street. A lovely and very talented lady is opening a shop in a few days, and she asked me if I would like to sell my stuff there. I mean, how could I refuse an offer like that! 🙂

So, I have been busy making albums, and they are all inspired by Spring! Bright colors, flowers, glitter, feathers…I am having so much fun! In fact, the “look” of my new albums is maybe even too bright and romantic than what I usually make, but I couldn’t help it. Blame the sunshine and blooming trees,lol!

Here is the first one, and I’ll post photos of other albums some other day because it would be just too much for one post. 🙂

And that’s the first one. I hope you like it. 🙂

15 thoughts on “Good News

  1. Sonja – Congrats – I am SO happy for you – It sounds like you have been “discovered” – This will more than likely bring you attention to even more people – You deserve this – Enjoy every moment – I am clapping my hands for you, all the way from Boston!

  2. What wonderful news Sonja…I hope you have a stockpile because my thinking says your goodies will sell very quickly! Congratulations and Good Luck from NZ!

  3. A huge congratulation from me too. I am sure you will have a lot of success. And I can understand that your latest albums are extremely “happy” ones! Good luck with your opening day.

  4. Congrats sonia!! What great and exciting news!!:-) If I ever come to Belgrade I will have to visit Skadarlia Street!!:-) I wish you every success with selling your wares!!:-) xoxo

Leave a Reply

