So many gifts!

It is absolute joy to open my mailbox lately! I received so many gifts from dear friends around the world! Wonderful ATCs, gorgeous inchies, so much goodies to add to my projects, oh, it’s pure delight!

I participated in a “Stash Swap” at Milliande’s and my Swap partner was Rita from Latvia who sent me an envelope filled with goodies I can’t wait to use in my projects!

Beads, papers, fibers, fabric, and more gorgeous things! Thank you Rita!

Then another wonderful surprise came from England! Mary sent me a Flinchie – which is a combination of a Prayer Flag and Inchies, another swap at Milliande’s that was hosted by Kalona and was great fun! I just love what Mary created for me, it’s made with velvet and ribbons, amethyst, machine stitched inchies, flowers, and it has words “Believe” and “Dream” on it. Thank you Mary!

The photo I took is really bad, I’m sorry it’s not showing well how beautiful it is.

Mary also added a few extra things in the package, some tags, lovely cutouts (I hope that’s how they are called) and a beautiful tag! I love Mary’s art!

But then, another package from Mary arrived today! She was so generous to send me a Sizzix die! How great is that! I was blown away! And it’s not just any die, it’s the one I wanted to buy while I was in the US but the store didn’t have it! Sooo cool! Me happy! 🙂

I am going to have such a great time using all these loveliness! Thank you my dear friends! It’s like Christmas came early this year! 🙂

8 thoughts on “So many gifts!

  1. I also love receiving mail during this time of the year – I have ordered some gifts online so I am always anxious to see what will show up – Your gifts are just lovely – Love them all – What thoughtful friends you have – You have friends all over the year, Sonja – Happy for you!

  2. Hi, really loving the design of your website. Would you mind if I asked you what theme youre making use of here? I’m new to this, but I’m hoping to have mine looking nearly as cool as yours. Thanks a lot.

  3. Can I just say what a relief to find an individual who really knows what theyre talking about online. You absolutely know the way to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more folks have to read this and recognize this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more common due to the fact you undoubtedly have the gift.

Leave a Reply

