Beautiful things

I wanted to share with you some gorgeous things I received in the last couple of days. And  I wanted to explain how grateful I am for Milliande, and for the new friends, for the swaps and all that lovely art, but tonight is a bit hard to find the right words. It would be easier in Serbian, but then most of you wouldn’t understand me. 🙂  So no more trying for me. I’ll just say THANK YOU!

Patty’s gorgeous twinchie box:

“Windows ATC Swap” – Dawna’s and Christine’s lovely cards:

“Halloween in Wonderland ATC Swap” – Marie Austen, Laurie Damer, Mel-made and T.Koorey:

Another great swap is the “Prayer Fl-Inchie swap” hosted by Kalona. I’m waiting for Mary‘s Flinchie to arrive and I know it’s going to be wonderful!! I finished my Flinchie which is going to be mailed tomorrow to Letizia. I hope she will like it. I don’t want to show the whole thing until she receives it, but here is a part of it:

It was made with tea bags, plastic mesh, chains, stamps, liquid pearls, markers, charms, beads, bling, etc.

I also had wonderful time this weekend with my family, it was my mother’s birthday.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day / evening! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Beautiful things

  1. Hi Sonja – So wonderful to see your posts again – You were missed – I love all the gifts you received – and the one you made – Just Beautiful – Loved seeing pictures of your family – Happy Birthday, Mom – and your photos are quite nice!

Leave a Reply

