I’m back!

Hi friends! Here I am, finally home and ready to start some new projects! Oh, I’ve had a wonderful time in the US, and I would love to go back one day! But I’ve missed my family and I missed my studio, which by the way (the studio I mean) is a bit like a bomb site! And why is that? – well, someone had too much fun shopping for art supplies, and now my little art/craft space looks even smaller! But I’m happy! I have a new friend, and his name is Sizzix! 🙂

How cute! I’m not a “pink type” of girl, but I sure love this little thing! 🙂

And so much more things to play with:

And that’s not all!

I can’t wait to start making all kinds of things! But first I have to make room for new “toys”, which means I will have to turn my studio upside down. Maybe it’s a good thing after all, it does need a good clean, LOL!

Have a great day everyone! 🙂

13 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Sonja – I did not realize that you purchased the Sizzix – How Exciting – I am also looking at one, similar so perhaps you can help me along to use it – Maybe I will ask Santa Al for it for Christmas – I think I could make fun projects with this great little machine – I cannot wait to hear more about it – Oh, and all the other supplies you purchased – How Fun – I love new art supplies – So Fun – Welcome Home, You were missed!

  2. Thank you so much K! You always make me feel so good! 🙂
    I think you should ask “your Santa” (LOL) for that machine. I haven’t tried working with it yet, but I know it’s great! Maybe you could check with the stores for coupons, that’s how I bought mine – 50% OFF! Now how could I refuse? 🙂

  3. Welcome back. I followed your reports from your trips and also tried to make (envious) comments, but I don’t know if they got through.
    I must admit I don’t know what your little pink friend is, but I bet I am going to see what it can do in your next blog reports 🙂
    Have fun with all your new toys!
    Ellen

  4. ponesi mi da seckam :)))))))))) ti piješ kafu, a ja ti iseckam nešto. volim tvoj blog, ali me mrzi da komentarišem. volim i kad je na srpskom i na Jengleskom

Leave a Reply

