ATCs!

I’m happy! I found this in my mail box today:

“Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil” ATCs

From upper left: Lynn Kelman, Dawna, Lois Lugg, Beth Gould and Monika Schmid. These cards are so beautiful, I am amazed by everyone’s talent and interpretation of the theme. Thank you ladies, and thank you Monika for organizing this swap and for sending extra goodies! I love the papers, the tag, and the ribbon! You made my day!

I also wanted to show you some of my creations. First, here are two cards I made for “Layers” ATC Swap:

Then “Trees” ATC Swap:

And here is a peek into my “Windows” and “Halloween Wonderland” ATCs. Work in progress:

Am I having too much fun? 🙂

5 thoughts on “ATCs!

  1. Sonja – I love how you have created a family of creative friends – They are all so talented – Love the ATC’s … Always love your work … Love everything you are working on … Autumn/Fall is my favorite time of the year … Love what you are working on … Love the pumpkin with the large teeth – The clocks w/ butterflies etc … I guess I love everything you do … Well, you already knew that!

  2. I too love your creations Sonja. Our ATCs for the Windows swap look similar… I love how you put screens into your windows. Also all your other creations look fabulous! Well done you are on a creative roll!:-) xoxo

Leave a Reply

