Home again

Hello friends! I just wanted to let you know that I came back from Greece and that I missed you! šŸ™‚ We had such a wonderful time there! I’m still very tired, so this is a quick post. I have some photos to share with you, but I’ll post just a few this time, more in a couple of days. I also received “Blue Bird of Happiness” ATC’s from Mary, actually Sharon’s and Lynn’s cards, and they are beautiful!!! I will show them to you in my next post. So gorgeous! Mary also sent me some lovely birds, I guess she made them with her Sizzix, (which is something I dream about). šŸ™‚ Thank you so so much Mary!!! I love them!

Kisses to you all! I’m off to bed now šŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Home again

  1. Sonja – I cannot tell you the smile that came across my face when I saw your post – So wonderful to have you back – It seems you are back in the swing of things – You will need a vacation, coming off your vacation – LOL – Your photos are beautiful – You caught every moment, with such feeling and emotion … Thank you for sharing these special moments with us! Welcome Home!

Leave a Reply

