Finished!

I’ve finished my album! It took a while because I was busy weaving and playing with some other stuff ;), but it’s finished now, and I am pretty satisfied how it turned out. I tried to make a romantic album, but to be honest, after a good start with the front page, my “browns and blacks and hearts” sneaked in, and I realized I can’t escape from that. So, here it is:

Front page:

Pages one and two:

Three and four:

Five:

Six:

Seven:

Eight:

Nine:

Ten:

Eleven:

Twelve:

And the back:

And a side view:

And that’s it! And now I have to finish some beauty that is waiting on my loom, and then I will be ready to clean up my desk and start making some new pretty things! In fact, I already started, but just a little bit 😉 I will say nothing more… 😉

2 thoughts on “Finished!

Leave a Reply

