Color…

There is something new on my loom, and the colors are awesome!!! I love them! Here is a peek:

Lovely colors! I feel happy just looking at them! It’s viscose and cotton blend, and it’s going to be a great scarf / shawl for all seasons. And, the navy blue one is finished, but it has been washed, so photos of it later!

And here are some photos I took just for fun:

The box of tags…

Hearts, of course…

And that’s it for now! I’m off to do something crafty and colorful! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Color…

  1. Hi Sonja ~ Where do I begin? WOW … The scarf is just beautiful … Loved all the colors you chose … The hearts are always a favorite of mine … Love all the tags … AND the flower bouquet – Just beautiful – Do you make these? Please give me more info on this … I had white cally liliies in a hand bouquet for our Wedding … I am wondering what something like this would cost … I could send you a pic if you want … Or we could talk about another swap … Let me know … Just one word “WOW” … You are so creative – Wished you lived closer, you could teach me so much!
    ~Kristine

  2. Kristine, I am thankful for all your kind words! Yes, I was busy these days, but not all of these are made lately. The tags are made some time ago, and the flowers are not made by me, it was a gift from a friend. I do make flowers, but still haven’t tried arranging them this way. That could be my next project? šŸ™‚ If you have any questions, please contact me via FB šŸ™‚ Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

