New books!

Hearts! Of course! Here are my new books made with fabrics, acrylics, paper, handmade paper, ribbons… I don’t think that much while I make them, I just follow my inspiration, and then, when they are finished, what I see: hearts, again! Well, what can I say – it must be love…

Black and white with my handmade papers.

Black and green with plain papers.

And turquoise with a bit of red, and a few sheets of handmade paper.

And here are some tags I’ve made just for fun:

But that’s not all! I have some more things to show, but I’ll leave that for later 🙂

Leave a Reply

