Everything is red today!

First I had strawberries for breakfast,( first strawberries this year), and it was heaven! Spring is here and I love it! Then I finished my new fabric journal / album and it is also red and fabulous! Nice way to start a day. – it even rimes! 🙂 And now I’m off to meet with friends for lunch and I have to say, I haven’t had better day in a while! Oh, I almost forgot – to make things even better (if that’s possible) I made a chocolate cake this morning , so what do you think? Isn’t that just wonderful? I’ll bring it to my friend’s house to eat after lunch. Mmmmmm…….

Soooo good! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Everything is red today!

Leave a Reply

