Thinking about creating…

Well, I am actually working on a scarf at the moment, and I love it,

but, I am already thinking about some other projects which include these treasures:

Well, you know how it is, when you want to do several projects at once, but you know that it’s better to finish one and then go to the other, otherwise all of them will take too long to finish. And another thing that happens to me too often is that I start one project, then I hurry to finish it because I already have a dozen ideas for something else to create, but when I really finish and want to start that “other thing”, I find myself starting something completely new! My mind overflows sometimes! Of course, every now and then my mind completely stops. And usually that is the time I start to panic, although I know it will pass and my creativity will come back, but nevertheless, I panic. At least a bit šŸ™‚

But now it’s about creating! So, let’s do it! I have to finish this scarf, and then we’ll see what happens. Who knows, maybe the vintage lace and the buttons end up going back on the shelf for few more days? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

